Prevention against pregnancy

Ask a question Zujhe - Last answered on Sep 17, 2017 at 05:38 AM by sonamgupta2107
Hello,
What is the best method for preventing someone from getting pregnant please?
Thanks in advance.
Helpful
+0
plus moins
Hello,
Simply use contraception methods.
Kind regards.
Leave a comment
Helpful
+0
plus moins
Hi There

I have been using the Birth control pills- FEMILON
They are extremely effective and have no side effects. You may want to try this out. I have been using this for the last 3 years and am happy with the same.
Leave a comment
Helpful
+0
plus moins
Hello ! the best method to prevent unwanted pregnancy is contraception method.And i would like to suggest you I-pill .This is the best with least side effects.
Leave a comment
Helpful
+0
plus moins