Need Reviews

seemam - Jul 19, 2018 at 03:56 PM - Latest reply: shenny13 34 Posts Wednesday June 27, 2018Registration date August 29, 2018 Last seen
- Aug 27, 2018 at 10:35 AM
well, that’s so nice to you. I am happy to read your post that you have enough knowledge of PCOS. I am new to this term that’s why my knowledge is not enhanced yet. this will be UpToDate and wide if I show my interest in it. I am trying a little bit. I have attended many webinars. Now I am planning to attend an open house fair. But the issue is I am busy on 18 August. I have to travel just for the 1-day open house. Well, I should ponder its good side. It will give me knowledge. You can also get satisfactory answers there. If you want to know then let me know. I will catch you at fair. Think about it.
See more 

Your reply

19 replies

Nicolebill123 29 Posts Monday March 5, 2018Registration date August 23, 2018 Last seen - Aug 16, 2018 at 04:21 AM
Thank you
Hi dear. I think PCOS is really a severe problem for the women. Though there has been enough progress regarding this. Yet this remains to be a serious issue. If you are unable to attend the fair then I have a news for you. There is an event going to be happening in London. A team of doctors will be visiting the place. You can take an opinion about your queries on that event. It will be a great help to you. I think you should go there. I visited there last year. I found that very informative. You should also give it a try. All the best to you.
Respond to Nicolebill123
stacyben 88 Posts Tuesday March 20, 2018Registration date August 27, 2018 Last seen - Aug 16, 2018 at 10:44 AM
Thank you