My story

Ivana44 17 Posts Friday June 15, 2018Registration date August 18, 2018 Last seen - Aug 15, 2018 at 11:40 AM - Latest reply:  Messiam
- Oct 15, 2018 at 11:29 AM
Hey everyone. I am here to share my infertile story. I have been facing it for more than 4 years. I had a severe accident. After that, I started having a problem with my heartbeat. It often goes high and often goes low. Through this doctor has decided for me not to conceive naturally. It would be dangerous for me. I thought to try alternatives. But my two IVF got failed. I have no baby now. I don't know what to do now. The alternatives are not working for me. I am so worried now. I don't know what will happen in the future. Please help me. Do let me know. Thanks in advance.
See more 

Your reply

15 replies

LydiaHarris 49 Posts Saturday May 19, 2018Registration date August 23, 2018 Last seen - Aug 15, 2018 at 05:48 PM
Thank you
Heyy there. Well, yes! So, sorry for your condition. I understand I've also had a failed IVF later last year at Lotus. But, still didn't leave home. Anyway! Your case differs! So, yeah! Stay strong. Try other procedures? Why don't you try having surrogacy? Yes! I mean, it can work. I've seen so many women undergoing surrogacy after failed IVF. So, yes! Don't lose hope. I'm still trying one IVF if that won't work. So, I might opt for the same. Anyway! Best wishes!
Respond to LydiaHarris
nur_atikson 88 Posts Friday March 23, 2018Registration date August 18, 2018 Last seen - Aug 18, 2018 at 08:10 AM
Thank you
Hey love, don't worry so much. I wonder why you have opted IVF? There are many other infertility treatments too. You should give them a try too. IVF is popular but success is not guaranteed. Instead, surrogacy is less risky and success rates are high too. I'll personally recommend you to go for surrogacy. I hope everything will be good in the end.
Respond to nur_atikson